MEET OUR TEAM


Sales Department

Danny - Sales
Name: Danny Quintana
Department: Sales
Email:danny@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Cheryl Evans - Sales
Name: Cheryl Evans
Department: Sales
Email: Cheryl@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Chris Barone
Name: Chris Barone
Department: Finance
Email: Chris@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Tracy Weaver
Name: Tracy Weaver
Department: Internet Specailist
Email: tracy@certifiedbenzbeemer.com
Chris Bonhote
Name: Chris Bonhote
Department: Sales
Email: chris.bonhote@certifiedbenzbeemer.com
Joe - Internet Sales
Name: Joe
Department: Internet Sales
Email: joe@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Barry
Name: Barry 
Department: Internet Specailist
Email: barry@certifiedbenzbeemer.com
Alex - Sales
Name: Alex
Department: Sales
Email: alex@certifiedbenzbeemer.com
 

Edward Schieffer - Sales
Name: Edward Schieffer
Department: Sales
Email: ed@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 




 


 Service Department

Chris - Finance
Name: Stacy Moore
Department: Service
Email: stacy@certifiedbenzbeemer.com
Bryan - Service
Name: Bryan Smith
Department: Service
Email: bryan@certifiedbenzbeemer.com
 


 


Business Department

Maggie Abbott
Name: Maggie Abbott
Department: Business Office
Email:
maggie@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 

Name: Kim
Department: Business Office
Email:
kim@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Amanda Gaiser
Name: Amanda Gaiser
Department: Business Office
Email:
AmandaGaiser@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 

Name: Bonnie Born
Department: Business Office
Email:
BonnieBorn@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Ilona Schneider
Name: Ilona Schneider
Department: Business Office
Email:
IlonaSchneider@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 




 


Management

Lee - General Manager
Name: Lee Grubbs
Department: General Manager
Email: leeg@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Normand
Name: Normand
Department: Sales Manager

Email: Normand@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Jack - Owner
Name: Jack Schneider
Department: Owner
Email: jacks@certifiedbenzbeemer.com 
Mike
Name: Trevor Gaiser
Department: Sales Manager 
Email: trevor@certifiedbenzbeemer.com

Certified Benz & Beemer 6725 East Mc Dowell Rd Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 85257 ©2004-2018